Die Fotografen

Pierre Adenis
mail@pierre-adenis.com
0172 392 02 37

Odd Andersen
odd.andersen@afp.com
030 308 763 43

Robert Andreasch
robert.andreasch@antifa-archiv.org

Bernd Arnold
mail@berndarnold.de

Dominik Asbach
dominik@asbach-foto.de
0170 231 1328

Florian Bachmaier
mail@florianbachmeier.com
0172 75 89 455

Dieter Baganz
agentur.baganz@berlin.de
030 406 32 017

Nils Bahnsen
nilsbahnsen@t-online.de
040 409 812

David Baltzer
baltzer@zenit-online.de
0177 200 18 80

Lukas Barth-Tuttas
mail@lukasbarth.com

Alexander Becher
becher@epa.eu
0151 157 730 28

Marius Becker
mail@marius-becker.com
0172 565 66 49

Fabrizio Bensch
030 288 850 60

Lars Berg
mail@larsberg.eu
0179 137 96 30

Guido Bergmann
guido.bergmann@bpa.bund.de

Adam Berry
photo@adamberry.org

Andrea Bienert
Andrea5Bienert@bundeswehr.org
030 886 228 26 60

Clemens Bilan
bilan@epa.eu
0171 331 16 01

Fabian Bimmer
info@fabianbimmer.de
0171 347 20 93

Henning Bode
mail@henningbode.com
0176 969 774 50

Jan – Peter Boening
jp@boening.eu
0172 313 03 33

Florian Boillot
foto@florianboillot.com
0178 551 34 77

Stefan Boness

Jörg Böthling
news@visualindia.de
040 380 89 359 14

Marcus Brandt
mail@marcusbrandt.com
0172 666 37 80

Hermann Bredehorst
contact@hermannbredehorst.com
0179 591 01 29

Philipp Breu
contact@philippbreu.com
0174 141 48 45

Christian Bruna

Verena Brüning
mail@verenabruening.de
0179 660 66 68

Andreas Buck
info@andreas-buck.de
0171 548 50 46

Jens Büttner
Buettner.Jens@dpa.com
0388 74 20 26

Dominik Butzmann

Jörg Carstensen

Christian Charisius
christian.charisius@gmail.com
0162 447 12 10

Daniel Chatard
info@chatard.de

Emmanuele Contini

Michael Dalder
michael.dalder@tr.com
089 290 192 63

Uli Deck
deck@artis-foto.de
072 184 38 77

Arne Dedert
Dedert.Arne@dpa.com

Jesco Denzel
mail@jescodenzel.com
0163 489 51 55

Marcus Dewanger
info@photodewanger.de
0151 235 068 89

Oliver Dietze
info@oliverdietze.de
0177 976 19 96

Christian Ditsch
post@christian-ditsch.de
0179 590 96 95

Hauke-Christian Dittrich
kontakt@haukedittrich.de
0163 893 43 43

Andreas Domma
Kontakt@Berliner-Photoart.de
01578 38 502 17

Achim Duwentäster
duwentaester@teamwork-press.de
040 420 48 11

Jochen Eckel

Oliver Feldhaus

Christian Fischer

Gregor Fischer
gfischer.photo@gmail.com
0151 229 474 67

Katja-Julia Fischer
katja-julia.fischer@gmx.de
0172 329 38 67

Hannelore Foerster
info@FotoFoerster.de

Thomas Frey
info@thomas-frey.de
0261 679 180

Peter Frischmuth
frischmuth@argus-foto.de
0171 333 45 63

Sascha Fromm
frommimail@gmail.com
0172 799 05 40

Florian Gaertner

Sean Gallup

Federico Gambarini

Maurizio Gambarini
maurizio.gambarini@gmx.de
0170 962 19 06

Roland Geisheimer
roland@attenzione-photo.com
0163 830 08 16

José Giribás Marambio
jgiribas@gmail.com

Marcus Glahn
post@marcusglahn.de
0172 825 51 84

Marcus Golejewski

Michael Gottschalk
gottschalkfoto@gmail.com
0177 480 75 65

Chris Grodotzki
mail@chrisgrodotzki.com
0163 729 37 63

Marvin Ibo Güngör
mail@marvinguengoer.de
0176 995 110 22

Thorsten Gutschalk
info@pressefoto24.net
06206 90 96 264

Birgit Gutschalk
birgit@pressefoto24.net
0160 948 440 32

Michaela Handrek-Rehle
handrek-rehle@lunim.de
0177 325 14 80

Hannibal Hanschke
hannibal@hbpix.de

Martin Hartmann

Ronny Hartmann
ron@ronhartmann.com
0177 599 95 11

Wolf Heider-Sawall
info@heider-sawall.com
0172 818 43 33

Axel Heimken
heimken@googlemail.com
0178 459 63 80

Markus Heine
box@heineimaging.de

Jürgen Heinrich
info@jurgen-heinrich.com
0171 835 51 78

Juergen Held

Andreas Herzau

Johannes Heyn

Karl-Josef Hildenbrand
hildenbrand.foto@imail.de
0163 264 73 46

Ralf Hirschberger
hirschberger.ralf@dpa.com

Maja Hitij
maja.hitij@gmail.com
0172 829 68 65

Holger Hollemann

Peter Homann
Gegenpress@aol.com
030 624 66 81

Sven Hoppe
hoppe.sven@dpa.com

Felix Hörhager
felix@hoerhager.com
0179 125 66 52

Stefan Hoyer
mail@stefanhoyer.de
0177 790 08 90

Sandra Hoyn

Michael Hübner
info@nurfotos.de
0151 172 530 64

Thomas Imo
imo@photothek.de
030 280 974 40

Rainer Jensen

Jens Jeske
0173 372 72 24

Hannes Jung
mail@hannesjung.com

Christian Jungeblodt
ch@jungeblodt.com
0172 433 31 17

Sebastian Kahnert
info@sebastiankahnert.com
0172 610 28 13

Bernd Kammerer
berndkammerer@gmx.net
06951 3636

Michael Kappeler
kappeler@dpa.com
030 285 23 15 02

Daniel Karmann
mail@danielkarmann.de
0173 661 15 66

Claus Kiefer

Thomas Kienzle
thkienzle@aol.com
0170 221 50 08

Thomas Kierok

Björn Kietzmann
b.kietzmann@gmx.net
0176 101 653 18

Inga Kjer

David Klammer

Michael Klug
michael.klug@bild.de
0151 230 299 21

Jens Knappe
info@360-berlin.de
030 447 191 48

Peter Kneffel

Kai-Uwe Knoth
knoth@knothfoto.de
0177 522 22 56

Carsten Koall
info@carsten-koall.com
0171 541 46 07

Jens-Ulrich Koch
mail@jens-ulrich-koch.de
0170 292 10 68

Jens Koehler
info@jenskoehler.biz

Thomas Köhler
mail@photothek.de
030 280 974 40

Sascha Kopp
skopp@vrm.de
06131 48 59 93

Alexander Körner
office@ak-oerner.de
0176 609 823 97

Ben Kriemann
mail@ben-kriemann.de
0163 772 66 64

Lothar Krug
krug@kreative-pferdebilder.de
0174 396 67 66

Nicole Kubelka
nicole@just-celebrities.de

Moritz Küstner
mail@moritz-kuestner.de
0163 80 24 90

Oliver Lang
mail@oliver-lang.com
0170 796 74 62

Martin Langer
post@Langerphoto.de
0177 208 50 95

Paul Langrock
foto@paul-langrock.de
0172 312 03 33

Saba Laudanna
saba.laudanna@berlin.de

Birgit Laurent
agentur.baganz@berlin.de
030 406 320 17

Bernd Lauter

Uwe Lein

Thomas Lohnes
thomas.lohnes@googlemail.com
0152 540 536 90

Stefanie Loos
mail@steffiloos.de
0176 103 328 42

Amelie Losier

Karsten Maatz
karstenmaatz@gmail.com
0176 570 635 58

John MacDougall
john.mac-dougall@afp.com
0172 160 15 79

Christian Mang
mail@christianmang.com
0152 220 534 85

Bodo Marks
0172 455 36 91

Jens Meyer
jens@meyerphoto.de

Robert Michael
info@robertmichaelphoto.de
0178 794 10 23

Giorgio Morra
info@giorgiomorra.com

Holger Much
contact@berliner-bildjournalist.de
030 364 633 07

Maximilian Mühlens
maximilian.muehlens@t-online.de
0151 155 074 49

Jörg F. Müller
mail@jfm-photo.de
0177 219 19 97

Peter Müller
peter.mueller@bild.de
0172 54 69 366

Thomas Müller
info@taikrixel.net
0173 380 33 29

Martin Müller
mail@blickbezug.de

Marijan Murat

Simone M. Neumann
info@simone-m-neumann.de
0171 485 70 82

Kay Nietfeld

Arndt Oehmichen
fotodesign@arndt-oehmichen.de
030 549 891 91

Malte Ossowski

Ferdinand Ostrop

Ralph Pache
post@ralphpache.de
0177 488 88 21

Britta Pedersen

Michael Penner

Andreas Peter

Kai Pfaffenbach
kai.pfaffenbach@gmx.net

Thomas Pflaum
mail@tompflaum.com
02305 1 28 38

Hans-Christian Plambeck

Alexander Pohl
alexanderpohlphoto@web.de
0173 572 45 40

Metodi Popow
metodipopow@gmx.de
030 351 310 84

Michael Probst

Peter Pulkowski
pp@fotoredaktion.net
0173 653 85 00

Wolfgang Rattay
wolfgang.rattay@tr.com
0172 671 36 50

Michael Rauhe

Carsten Rehder
rehder.carsten@dpa.com
043 188 10 00

Daniel Reinhardt
info@foto-reinhardt.com

Benjamin Renter
benjamin.renter@web.de

Pascal Amos Rest
info@pascalamos.com
0171 545 39 00

Sascha Rheker
sascha@sascharheker.com

Thorsten Richter

Boris Roessler
Roessler.boris@dpa.com
069 271 642 20

Matthias Röhe
info@fote-press.de
040 180 710 09

Kaveh Rostamkhani

Stefan Sämmer
stefan@saemmer.eu

Stefan Sauer

Bernd Sauer-Diete
bsauerdiete@yahoo.de
0176 616 002 77

Henning Schacht
schacht@berlinpressphoto.de

Jan Scheunert
info@janscheunert.de

Jens Schicke
jens.schicke@t-online.de
0172 252 30 69

Detlev Schilke
photo@detschilke.de
0170 311 01 19

Götz Schleser
gschleser@icloud.com
0171 787 26 62

Jens Schlüter
photo@jens-schlueter.com
0177 268 43 39

Axel Schmidt
info@axelschmidt.net
030 692 040 79

Jane Schmidt

Mike Schmidt

Nikolai Schmidt
01777446050

Dana Schmies

Marcus Schmigelski

Thilo Schmülgen
mail@thiloschmuelgen.com

Markus Schreiber
mschreiber@ap.org
030 437 36 72 00

Sascha Schuermann
look@saschaschuermann.de
0171 69 83 82 1

Lukas Schulze
post@schulzelukas.com
0176 214 666 43

Tobias Schwarz
tobias.schwarz@afp.com
0174 938 40 22

Renate Schweizer
0721 827 647

Patrick Seeger
0172 761 11 43

Bernd Settnik
berndsettnik@aol.com
030 294 74 12

Monika Skolimowska

Stefan Sobotta
info@stefan-sobotta.de
0171 751 29 90

Karsten Socher
info@ks-fotografie.net
0561 405 164

Michael Sohn

Tonda Ole Spata
mail@olespata.de
0176 456 882 01

Martin Specht
xspechtmartinx@aol.com

Christof Stache
christofstache@yahoo.de
0170 481 46 75

Peter Steffen
peter@steffen-fotojournalist.de
0151 172 165 42

Rainer Steußloff
mail@rainer-steussloff.de
01712713483

Patrik Stollarz
stollarz@gmx.de
0171 837 74 80

Focke Strangmann
ich@fockestrangmann.de
0163 251 38 63

Julian Stratenschulte
stratenschulte.julian@dpa.com
0160 368 45 44

Philipp Szyza

Michele Tantussi
tantussi@gmx.de

Nikita Teryoshin

Christian Thiel
mail@cthiel.com
0177 481 54 03

Karsten Thielker

Bernd Thissen

Harald Tittel

Michael Trammer
michi@24mmjournalism.com

Felipe Trueba
ftruebagarcia@gmail.com

Thomas Trutschel
trutschel@photothek.de
030 280 974 40

Murat Türemis
0171 543 70 80

Marc-Steffen Unger
info@ms-unger.de
0171 535 38 75

Mira Unkelbach
mail@mira-unkelbach.de

Marco Urban
mail@marco-urban.de
030 2300 4400

Alexander Völkel
info@alexpresse.de

Martin von den Driesch
martin@martinvondendriesch.com
0163 930 06 81

Fredrik von Erichsen
info@lomograf.com
0172 544 76 44

Bernd von Jutrczenka
bvj@dpa.com
030 285 23 13 00

Angelika von Stocki
presse@vonstocki.de
0173 469 51 58

Markus Wächter

Dietmar Wadewitz
info@wadewitz-visuell.de
0172 957 56 02

Anke Wälischmiller
anke@ankewae.com
0170 901 52 93

Judith Wallerius
mail@judithwallerius.de
0176 240 15 288

Andreas Walz
info@walz-fotografie.de
02651 70 33 79

Sebastian Wells
mail@sebastianwells.de
0176 398 18 647

Gordon Welters
mail@gordonwelters.com
0170 834 66 83

Mario Wezel
mail@mariowezel.com
0176 832 52 907

Sebastian Widmann
foto@sebastianwidmann.de
0177 789 26 00

Thomas Wieck
info@fotowieck.de
0179 797 73 20

Sebastian Wilke

Sebastian Willnow
info@sebastianwillnow.de

Ronald Wittek
Ronnyfoto@t-online.de

Jan Woitas

Florian Wölk

Rüdiger Wölk
ruediger.woelk@t-online.de
0251 31 49 77

Jonas Wresch

Bernd Wüstneck
wuestneck.bernd@dpa.com
0171 532 97 16

Felix Zahn
mail@felizzahn.com

Rolf Zöllner
rolfzoellner@arcor.de

Jennifer Zumbusch
info@zumbusch-fotografie.de

 

Die Karikaturisten

Dominik Bauer (H&B)
mail@hauckundbauer.de

Harm Bengen
harmbengen@hotmail.com
031 170 35 91

Bettina Bexte
atelier@bettina.bexte.de
04213 4771 131

Ralf Böhme (Rabe)
Boehme1rabe@aol.com

Paolo Calleri
service@paolo-calleri.de

Ioan Cozacu (Nel)
nel@nelcartoons.de

Martin Erl
erlmg@web.de

Klaus Espermüller (Esp)
espklaus@t-online.de
0871 965 89 111

Timo Essner
kontakt@timoessner.de
0157 740 820 34

Tim Oliver Feicke
info@feickecartoons.de
0179 217 90 94

Kai Flemming
flemming.kai@t-online.de
0172 891 85 14

Burkhard Fritsche (Burkh)
burkh.fritsche@t-online.de

Marcus Gottfried
marcus@gottfried.online

Katharina Greve
ka.greve@freizeitdenker.de

Markus Grolik
markus_grolik@web.de
089 139 39 786

Christian Groß (kriki)
Kriki-christiangross@gmx.de
030 251 35 33

Mike Grunzke
info@mikes-karikaturen.de
02644 601 461

Christian Habicht
habichtcartoons@yahoo.de
036691 523 48

Rainer Hachfeld
mail@rainerhachfeld.de
030 88 22 408

Elias Hauck (H&B)
mail@hauckundbauer.de

Kitti Hawk
post@kittihawk.de

Rolf Henn (Luff)
luffkarikatur@gmx.de
0675 23 795

Barbara Henniger
henniger.cartoon@arcor.de
03341 422 72 19

Amelie Holtfreter-Glienke
amelieglienke@yahoo.de
030 883 39 58

Michael Holtschulte
info@holtschulte.com
0236 69 360 27

Frank Hoppmann
info@frankhoppmann.de

Wolfgang Horsch
whorsch@t-online.de

Phil Hubbe
info@hubbe-cartoons.de
0391 990 74 14

Mathias Hühn
poststelle@huehn-illu.de

Christian Indus
christian.indus@web.de

Marian Kamensky
marian@humor-kamensky.sk

Petra Kaster
post@petrakaster.de

Matthias Kiefel
m.kiefel@gmx.net

Mart Klein
info@dainz.net
030 120 740 88

Kostas Koufogiorgos
info@koufogiorgos.de
0711 222 07 75

Harald Kretzschmar
harald-kretzschmar@web.de
03320 322 920

Wilfried Küfen
wilfried.kuefen@t-online.de
02131 278 499

Valeriu Kurtu
valeriukurtu@gmail.com

Mario Lars
mariolars@schulzenhof.de

Waldemar Mandzel
w.mandzel@web.de
02327 774 15

Dirk Meissner
info@meissner-cartoons.de
0221 430 30 99

Gerhard Mester
mester-kari@web.de

Til Mette
tilmette@aol.com

Denis Metz
denismetz@o2mail.de
04939 311 00 02

Jan Michaelis
cartoon.jami@outlook.de
0211 16 389 987

Burkhard Mohr
mohr@burkhard-mohr.de

Agostino Natale
info@tale-cartoons.de

Christiane Pfohlmann
info@pfohlmann.de

Thomas Plassmann
info@thomasplassmann.de
0201 425 182

Andreas Prüstel
Pruestel-andreas@web.de

Stephan Rürup
info@stephanruerup.de

Heiko Sakurai
heiko.sakurai@sakurai-cartoons.de
0221 277 83 779

Reiner Schwalme
info@schwalme.de
03542 484 42 52

Tommy Schwarwel
schwarwel@schwarwel.de

Olaf Schwarzbach
ol@ol-cartoon.de
030 44 22 467

Heinrich Schwarze-Blanke
info@hsb-cartoon.de
02558 99 79 002

Manfred Sondermann
sondermann@ossikar.de

Oliver Stenzel
olistenzel@web.de

Klaus Stopper
stoppzeichen@gmx.de

Klaus Stuttmann
klaus@stuttmann.de

Jan Tomaschoff
Jan_Tomaschoff@gmx.de
0211 793 202

Jürgen Tomicek
info@tomicek.de

Marcus Weimer (Rattelschneck)
info@rattelschneck.de

Klaus Wilinski
wilinski@mainz-online.de
06131 961 921

Freimut Woessner
mail@f-woessner.de

Miriam Wurster
post@miriamwurster.de