DIE FOTOGRAF*INNEN

Achille Abboud
info@achilleabboud.de

Pierre Adenis
mail@pierre-adenis.com
0172 392 02 37

Harald Almonat
haraldalmonat@gmx.de
030 555 64 60

Gustavo Alàbiso
foto@alabiso.de
0721 982 33 58

Odd Andersen
odd.andersen@afp.com
030 308 76 34 3

David Baltzer
baltzer@zenit-online.de
0177 200 18 78

Sachelle Babbar
sachellebabbar@gmail.com

Dieter Baganz
redaktion.baganz@berlin.de
030 406 32 01 7

Anne Barth
mail@annebarth.de
0151 561 56 70 7

Lukas Barth-Tuttas
barth@epa.eu

Michael Bause
m.bause@t-online.de

Alexander Becher
becher@epa.eu
030 270 04 88 3

Marius Becker
mail@marius-becker.com
0172 565 66 49

Fabrizio Bensch
Fabrizio.Bensch@tr.com
030 288 85 06 0

Lars Berg
mail@larsberg.eu
0179 137 96 30

Guido Bergmann

Wonge Bergmann
wongebergmann@gmx.de
069 776 60 0

Adam Berry

Clemens Bilan
bilan@epa.eu
0171 331 16 01

Fabian Bimmer
info@fabianbimmer.de
0171 347 20 93

Cherie Birkner
me@cheriebirkner.com

Krisztian Bocsi
krisztian.bocsi@gmail.com
0179 355 82 28

Jan-Peter Boening
jp@boening.eu
0172 313 03 33

Volker Bohlmann
vobo@svz.de
0162 209 00 14

Florian Boillot
foto@florianboillot.com
0178 551 34 77

Sebastian Bolesch
mail@sebastian-bolesch.de
0171 540 38 74

Stefan Boness
boness@iponphoto.com
030 393 43 18

Dörthe Boxberg

Marcus Brandt
mail@marcusbrandt.com
0172 666 37 78

Hermann Bredehorst
contact@hermannbredehorst.com
0179 591 01 29

Philipp Breu
contact@philippbreu.com
0174 141 48 45

Andreas Buck
info@andreas-buck.de
0171 548 50 46

Dominik Butzmann
mail@dbutzmann.de
0177 280 46 18

Lucas Bäuml
l.baeuml@faz.de
069 759 11 72 8

Jens Büttner
Buettner.Jens@dpa.com

Jörg Carstensen
info@joergcarstensen.com
0178 348 94 46

Christian Charisius
christian.charisius@gmail.com

Emmanuele Contini

Majka Czapski
foto@majka-czapski.de

Michael Dalder
michael.dalder@tr.com
08021 504 23 59

Marc Darchinger
marc@darchinger.com
0171 125 37 54

Uli Deck
deck@artis-foto.de
0721 84 38 77

Oliver Dietze
post@oliverdietze.de
0177 976 19 96

Christian Ditsch
post@christian-ditsch.de
0179 590 96 95

Hauke-Christian Dittrich
kontakt@haukedittrich.de
0163 893 43 43

Vedad Divovic
mail@divovic.com
0163 420 50 80

Kathrin Doepner
mail@kathrindoepner.de
0176 810 68 40 7

Andreas Domma
Kontakt@Berliner-Photoart.de
0157 838 50 21 7

Domenic Driessen
mail@domenicdriessen.com
0176 926 44 11 0

Jochen Eckel

Peter Endig
endig.peter@mac.com

Ina Fassbender
Inafassb@aol.com
0231 162 91 91

Oliver Feldhaus
oliver.feldhaus@gmx.de

Gregor Fischer
mail@fischergregor.com
0176 419 15 76 3

Andreas Franke
post@frankefotografie.de

Thomas Frey
info@thomas-frey.de
0261 679 18 0

Sascha Fromm
frommimail@gmail.com
0172 799 05 39

Hannelore Förster
info@FotoFoerster.de

Florian Gaertner

Sean Gallup

Federico Gambarini
gambarini.federico@dpa.com
0170 962 16 85

Maurizio Gambarini
maurizio.gambarini@gmx.de
0170 962 19 06

David Gannon
david.gannon@afp.com

Marlene Gawrisch
ausblenden@gmail.com
0171 957 14 12

Thomas Geiger
thomas@geiger-foto.de
0171 325 98 80

Roland Geisheimer
roland@attentzione-photo.com
0163 830 08 16

José Giribás Marambio
jgiribas@gmail.com
030 396 41 90

Marcus Golejewski
marcus@adorapress.com

Sebastian Gollnow

Ute Grabowsky
mail@photothek.de
030 280 97 44 0

Chris Grodotzki
mail@chrisgrodotzki.com

Thorsten Gutschalk
info@pressefoto24.net
06206 964 00 98

Jonas Güttler
kontakt@jonas-guettler.de
0157 923 59 73 5

Hannibal Hanschke
hannibal@hbpix.de

Arnd Hartmann

Ronny Hartmann
ron@ronhartmann.com

Alexander Hassenstein
alexander.hassenstein@gettyimages.com

Theo Heimann
heimannfoto@yahoo.de
0177 442 93 53

Xander Heinl
xander.heinl@photothek.de

Jürgen Heinrich
info@jurgen-heinrich.com
0171 835 51 78

Jürgen Held
Fotodesign_held@gmx.de
0179 111 14 17

Rafael Heygster & Helena Manhartsberger
rafael@heygster.net
0157 757 73 05 6

Falk Heller

Karina Heßland-Wissel
karina.hessland@googlemail.com
0177 296 76 31

Francis Hildemann
FrancisHildemann@Bundeswehr.org

Karl-Josef Hildenbrand
hildenbrand.foto@imail.de

Erik Hinz
erik@hinz-foto.de
0251 534 08 34

Maja Hitij
maja.hitij@gettyimages.com
0172 829 68 65

Kira Hofmann

Peter Homann
Gegenpress@aol.com
030 624 66 81

Sven Hoppe
hoppe.sven@dpa.com

Sandra Hoyn
sandrahoyn@gmx.net
0173 100 30 01

Markus Hurek
m.hurek@focus-magazin.de

Felix Hörhager
felix@hoerhager.com
0179 125 66 52

Thomas Imo
Thomas.Imo@photothek.de
030 280 97 44 0

Jens Jeske
mail@jens-jeske.de
0173 372 72 24

Hannes Jung
mail@hannesjung.com
0176 961 78 15 0

Christian Jungeblodt
ch@jungeblodt.com
0172 433 31 17

Mario Jüngling
mj@presse.su

Sebastian Kahnert
kahnert.sebastian@dpa.com

Bernd Kammerer
berndkammerer@gmx.net
069 513 63 6

Michael Kappeler
foto@dpa.com
030 285 20

Daniel Karmann
mail@danielkarmann.de
0173 661 15 66

Birgit Kaulfuß
mail@birgitkaulfuss.com

Oliver Kern
Oliverkern@onlinehome.de
030 280 46 59 0

Claus Kiefer

Dagmar Kielhorn
info@dagmar-kielhorn.com
0170 628 58 55

Thomas Kienzle
thkienzle@aol.com
0170 221 50 08

Björn Kietzmann
b.kietzmann@gmx.net
0176 101 65 31 8

Sophie Kirchner
mail@sophiekirchner.com
0157 329 39 04 9

David Klammer
info@davidklammer.com
0171 837 94 51

Thorsten Klapsch
post@thorstenklapsch.de
0171 314 75 62

Reto Klar
reto.klar@morgenpost.de
0171 333 35 53

Jens Knappe
info@360-berlin.de
030 447 19 14 8

Peter Kneffel
Kneffel.peter@dpa.com
0171 996 25 95

Carsten Koall
info@carsten-koall.com
0171 541 46 07

Milan Koch

Jens Koehler
info@jenskoehler.biz

Renate Kossmann
renatekoss@gmail.com
0157 524 69 97 9

Nicole Kubelka
nicci-blackberry@online.de
0174 915 03 12

Axel König
post@axelkoenigfoto.com
0170 122 62 78

Leon Kügeler

Oliver Lang
mail@oliver-lang.com
0170 796 74 62

Martin Langer
mail@Langerphoto.de
0177 208 50 95

Paul Langrock
foto@paul-langrock.de
0172 312 03 33

Saba Laudanna
saba.laudanna@berlin.de
0160 948 32

Birgit Laurent
agentur.baganz@berlin.de
0172 390 85 44

Bernd Lauter
mail@berndlauter.com
0151 234 52 44 6

Thomas Lohnes
0152 540 53 69 0

Stefanie Loos
mail@steffiloos.de
0176 103 32 84 2

Georg Johannes Lopata
lopata@axentis.de
030 890 09 58 1

John MacDougall
john.mac-dougall@afp.com

Roland Magunia
info@rolandmagunia.de
0172 253 16 22

Christian Mang
mail@christianmang.com
0152 220 53 48 5

Omer Messinger
messingero@gmail.com
0152 052 52 19 8

Jens Meyer
jens@meyerphoto.de
0361 211 36 32

Thomas Meyer
mail@thomas-meyer.com
0172 746 80 71

Robert Michael
michael.robert@dpa.com

Judith Michaelis
fotojudith.michaelis@googlemail.com
0172 541 03 30

Markus Milde
mail@markusmilde.de
0201 786 12 7

Lino Mirgeler
linomirgelerfoto@gmail.com
01522 589 01 37

Frank Molter
info@frankmolter.de
0179 504 30 12

Giorgio Morra
info@giorgiomorra.com

Joschka Moser

Holger Much
contact@berliner-bildjournalist.de
030 364 63 30 7

Mark Mühlhaus
mark@attenzione-photo.com
0151 235 77 78 0

Marijan Murat

Maximilian Mühlens
maximilian.muehlens@t-online.de

Martin Müller
mail@blickbezug.de

Thomas Müller
info@taikrixel.net
0173 380 33 29

Simone M. Neumann
info@simone-m-neumann.de
0171 485 70 82

Boris Niehaus
bo.niehaus@gmail.com
0176 232 59 71 6

Kay Nietfeld
nietfeld.kay@dpa.com
0172 623 12 35

Ingmar Björn Nolting
mail@ingmarnolting.de
0157 346 65 48 8

Vera Nowottny
fotografie_nowottny@feldgestaltung.de

Frank Ossenbrink
politikfoto@hotmail.com
0172 400 65 05

Malte Ossowski
malteo@aol.com
0171 530 33 25

Ralph Pache
post@ralphpache.de
0177 488 88 21

Britta Pedersen

Michael Penner
mi.penner@t-online.de
0170 903 26 48

Kai Oliver Pfaffenbach
kai.pfaffenbach@gmx.net

Thomas Pflaum
mail@tompflaum.com
02305 128 38

Mirka Pflüger
mirka@mirkamirka.de

Daniel Pilar
mail@danielpilar.de

Hans-Christian Plambeck
redaktion@hcp-foto.com
0175 240 32 08

Alexander Pohl
alexander@altopress.de
0173 572 45 40

Metodi Popow
metodipopow@gmx.de
030 351 31 08 4

Michael Probst
mprobst@ap.org
0170 565 91 24

Stefan Puchner
fotopuchner@t-online.de
0171 542 50 15

Peter Pulkowski
pp@fotoredaktion.net
0173 653 85 00

Wolfgang Rattay
wolfgang.rattay@tr.com
02224 919 80 66

Michael Rauhe
michael.rauhe@t-online.de
0172 400 62 62

Markus Georg Reintgen
reintgen2481@web.de

Julian Rettig
info@julian-rettig.de
0152 581 56 56 3

Sascha Rheker
sascha@srheker.de
0171 782 25 96

Annette Riedl
info@annetteriedl.de
0160 979 00 62 4

Boris Roessler
roessler.boris@dpa.com
069 271 64 22 3

Kaveh Rostamkhani
mail@kaveh-rk.net
0176 394 11 89 3

Daniel Rudolph
fotograf@stadtlandmensch.com
0179 232 44 50

Debora Ruppert
hello@deboraruppert.com
0176 831 10 90 0

Matthias Röhe
info@fote-press.de
040 180 71 00 9

Frank Röth
f.roeth@faz.de
069 759 13 69 9

Bernd Sauer-Diete
bsauerdiete@yahoo.de
0176 616 00 27 7

Bodo Schackow
boschack@t-online.de
0177 241 87 67

Jan Scheunert
info@janscheunert.de
0177 438 16 05

Guido Schiefer
info@guidoschiefer.de
0171 743 34 50

Detlev Schilke
photo@detschilke.de
0170 311 01 19

Jens Schlüter
photo@jens-schlueter.com

Axel Schmidt
info@axelschmidt.net
030 920 36 76 0

Jane Schmidt
JaneSchmidt@Bundeswehr.org

Mike Schmidt
030 936 61 38 9

Nikolai Schmidt
foto@nikolaischmidt.de
0177 744 60 50

Janine Schmitz

Thilo Schmülgen
mail@thiloschmuelgen.com

Markus Schreiber

Monika Schreiber
hi@monikaschreiberphotographs.com
0157 754 33 97 0

Jacob Schröter
info@jacobschroeter.de

Frank Schultze
fs@zeitenspiegel.de
0231 912 86 13

Lukas Schulze
post@schulzelukas.com
0176 214 66 64 3

Thomas Schäkel
post@schaekel.de
0175 201 41 19

Sascha Schürmann
info@saschaschuermann.de

Tobias Schwarz
tobias.schwarz@afp.com
0174 938 40 22

Filip Singer
singer@epa.eu

Oleksandra Skliarenko

Marzena Skubatz
info@marzenaskubatz.com

Christoph Soeder
christophsoeder@gmail.com
0157 719 75 85 7

Bertram Solcher
mail@bertramsolcher.de
0171 326 26 32

Fabian Sommer
info@fabiansommerfotografie.de
0163 732 18 57

Ralph Sondermann
mail@ralphsondermann.com
02447 958 97 97

Pawel Sosnowski
info@pawelsosnowski.com
0170 747 48 80

Ole Spata
mail@olespata.de
0176 456 88 20 1

Christian Spicker
mail@christianspicker.de

Jan Staiger
mail@janstaiger.de
0157 745 38 09 0

Sascha Steinbach

Julia Steinigeweg
info@juliasteinigeweg.de
0176 329 42 61 8

Julian Stratenschulte
stratenschulte.julian@dpa.com
0160 368 45 44

Fabian Strauch
foto@fabianstrauch.de
0152 532 37 40 4

Stefanie Sudek-Mensch
info@sudek.de
0171 545 45 62

Stefan Sämmer
stefan@saemmer.eu
0163 734 33 00

Michele Tantussi
tantussi@gmx.de
0173 633 25 23

Felix Taube
felixtaubefoto@gmail.com
0176 460 34 37 8

Andreas Teichmann
info@andreasteichmann.de
0171 544 92 20

Christian Thiel
mail@cthiel.com
0177 481 54 03

Karsten Thielker

Bernd Thissen
info@bernd-thissen.de
02330 608 44 1

Harald Tittel

Thomas Trutschel
trutschel@photothek.de
030 280 97 44 0

Murat Türemis
info@murattueremis.com
0171 543 70 80

Marc-Steffen Unger
info@ms-unger.de
0171 535 38 75

Rainer Unkel
Unkel-Foto@t-online.de
0228 477 21 1

Marco Urban
mail@marco-urban.de
030 230 04 40 0

Thomas Viktor & Felix Adler                     

Jens Volle
fotografie@jensvolle.de

Philipp von Ditfurth
mail@fotojournalismus.org
0160 966 51 27 3

Bernd von Jutrczenka
bvj@dpa.com

Angelika von Stocki
presse@vonstocki.de

Alexander Völkel
info@alexpresse.de

Dietmar Wadewitz
info@wadewitz-visuell.de
0172 957 56 02

Tim Wagner
kontakt@ti-wag.de
0170 293 52 11

Noah Wedel
foto@noahwedel.de
0171 386 77 88

Anna Weise
mail@anna-weise.de
030 616 17 18

Talisa Weiser
talisaweiser@hotmail.de
0160 344 20 70

Sebastian Wells
mail@sebastianwells.de
0176 398 18 64 7

Gordon Welters
mail@gordonwelters.com
0170 834 66 83

Gerhard Westrich
mail@westrichfoto.de
0172 345 64 03

Sebastian Widmann
foto@sebastianwidmann.de
0177 789 26 00

Thomas Wieck
info@fotowieck.de
0179 797 73 20

Jean-Marc Wiesner
wiesnerjeanmarc@gmail.com

Sebastian Wilke

Ronald Wittek
wittek@epa.eu
0173 340 72 98

Jan Woitas

Florian Wölk

Rüdiger Wölk
ruediger.woelk@t-online.de
0251 314 92 2

Felix Zahn
felix.zahn@photothek.de
0151 252 66 45 1

Martin Ziemer
mail@martinziemer.com
0170 643 80 31

Paul Zinken
paulzinken@t-online.de
0175 416 91 62

Jennifer Zumbusch
info@zumbusch-fotografie.de
0178 819 98 35

 

DIE KARIKATURIST*INNEN

Harm Bengen

Bettina Bexte
atelier@bettina-bexte.de
0421 347 71 31

Sepp Buchegger

Ralf Böhme
boehme1rabe@aol.com
036961 725 51

Ioan Cozacu
info@nelcartoons.de
0361 345 50 35

Rainer Demattio
Info@rainerunsinn.de

Martin Erl
erlmg@web.de
0841 381 92

Tim Oliver Feicke
info@feickecartoons.de
0179 217 90 94

Ralf Alex Fichtner
ralf.alex.fichtner@gmail.com
03774 236 33

Burkhard Fritsche
burkh.fritsche@t-online.de
0221 885 11 1

Ulrich Forchner

Marcus Gottfried
marcus@sarcasmo.de

Achim Greser & Heribert Lenz
witze@greser-lenz.de
06021 580 57 54

Katharina Greve
ka.greve@freizeitdenker.de

Markus Grolik
markus_grolik@web.de
089 139 39 78 6

Christian Groß
kriki-christiangross@gmx.de
030 251 35 33

Christian Habicht
habichtcartoons@yahoo.de

Rainer Hachfeld
mail@rainerhachfeld.de

Tobias Hacker
info@gymmick.de
0151 115 76 68 0

Elias Hauck
elias@hauckundbauer.de
0178 827 30 03

Arnd Hawlina
arnd@hawlina.de
0151 166 55 59 9

Rolf Henn

Michael Holtschulte
info@holtschulte.com
02366 936 02 7

Phil Hubbe
info@hubbe-cartoons.de
0391 990 74 14

Mathias Hühn
poststelle@huehn-illu.de
030 282 50 11

Christian Indus
christian.indus@web.de
0621 442 36 1

Marlis Kahlsdorf
info@marka-design.de
04723 231 3

Marian Kamensky
marian@humor-kamensky.sk
0043 019 42 27 82

Petra Kaster
post@petrakaster.de
0621 313 35 0

Matthias Kiefel
m.kiefel@gmx.net

Kostas Koufogiorgos
info@koufogiorgos.de
0711 407 91 66 4

Valeriu Kurtu

Wilfried Küfen
Wilfried-Kuefen@t-online.de
02131 278 49 9

Mario Lars
mariolars@schulzenhof.de
03860 561 99 11

Christiane Lokar
post@kittihawk.de

Waldemar Mandzel

Piero Masztalerz
piero@schoenescheisse.de

Dirk Meissner
info@meissner-cartoons.de
0221 430 30 99

Gerhard Mester
mester-kari@gmx.de
0611 402 60 3

Til Mette
tilmette@aol.com
040 241 98 16 9

Denis Metz
mail@schnabulak.de

Karin Mihm

Burkhard Mohr
mohr@burkhard-mohr.de
0173 870 05 92

Agostino Natale
info@tale-cartoons.de

André Poloczek
info@polo-cartoon.de
0202 496 21 01

Christiane Pfohlmann
info@pfohlmann.de
08191 428 81 84

Thomas Plaßmann

Ari Plikat
ari.plikat@t-online.de
0231 515 22 7

Berthold Ritter
rittbe@gmx.de
0151 103 30 27 0

Stephan Rürup
info@stephanruerup.de
0251 791 35 2

Heiko Sakurai

Reiner Schwalme
info@schwalme.de
0171 879 59 58

Schwarwel Schwarwel
schwarwel@schwarwel.de
0341 918 59 60 0

Olaf Schwarzbach
ol@ol-cartoon.de
030 442 24 67

Oliver Stenzel
olistenzel@web.de
0151 287 64 23 2

Klaus Stuttmann
klaus@stuttmann.de
030 692 47 71

Jan Tomaschoff
Jan_Tomaschoff@gmx.de
0210 436 17 6

Mirco Tomicek
mirco.tomicek@tomicek.de
02922 894 99 22

Silvan Wegmann
swen@mails.ch
0041 562 22 83 17

Marcus Weimer
info@rattelschneck.de

Klaus Wilinski
wilinski@mainz-online.de
06131 961 92 1

Freimut Woessner
mail@f-woessner.de
030 809 05 36 0

Miriam Wurster

Martin Zak
kontakt@martin-zak.de