Die Fotografen

Pierre Adenis
mail@pierre-adenis.com
0172 392 0237

Odd Andersen
odd.andersen@afp.com
030 308 76 343

Nicolas Armer
contact@nicolasarmer.com
0151 152 58 031

Bernd Arnold
mail@berndarnold.de
0171 838 8008

Sachelle Babbar
sachellebabbar@gmail.com

Margit Bach
margit.bach@online.de
06474 1336

Dieter Baganz
redaktion.baganz@berlin.de
030 406 32 017

Nils Bahnsen
nilsbahnsen@t-online.de
040 40 9812

David Baltzer
baltzer@zenit-online.de
0177 200 1878

Lukas Barth-Tuttas
mail@lukasbarth.com

Alexander Becher
becher@epa.eu
030 270 04 883

Wolfgang Bellwinkel

Fabrizio Bensch
Fabrizio.Bensch@tr.com
030 288 85 060

Lars Berg
mail@larsberg.eu
0179 137 9630

Guido Bergmann

Adam Berry

Clemens Bilan
bilan@epa.eu
0171 331 1601

Fabian Bimmer
info@fabianbimmer.de
0171 347 2093

Krisztian Bocsi
krisztian.bocsi@gmail.com
0179 355 8228

Jan-Peter Boening
jp@boening.eu
0172 313 0333

Volker Bohlmann
vobo@svz.de
0162 209 0014

Florian Boillot
foto@florianboillot.com
0178 551 3477

Sebastian Bolesch
mail@sebastian-bolesch.de
0171 540 3874

Stefan Boness
boness@iponphoto.com
030 393 4318

Hermann Bredehorst
contact@hermannbredehorst.com
0179 5910 129

Philipp Breu
contact@philippbreu.com
0174 141 4845

Dominik Butzmann
mail@dbutzmann.de
0177 280 4618

Jörg Carstensen
info@joergcarstensen.com
0178 348 9446

Emmanuele Contini

Marc Darchinger
marc@darchinger.com
0171 125 3754

Stefan Dauth
rueckblende@stefandauth.com
0172 744 4231

Uli Deck
deck@artis-foto.de
01721 843 877

Oliver Dietze
post@oliverdietze.de
0177 976 1996

Christian Ditsch
post@christian-ditsch.de
0179 590 9695

Hauke-Christian Dittrich
kontakt@haukedittrich.de
0163 893 4343

Andreas Domma
Kontakt@Berliner-Photoart.de
0157 838 50 217

Jochen Eckel

Johannes Eisele
johannes.eisele@gmail.com

Santiago Engelhardt
santiago.engelhardt@gmx.de
0179 677 0519

Ina Fassbender
Inafassb@aol.com
0231 162 9191

Oliver Feldhaus
oliver.feldhaus@gmx.de

Hannelore Förster
info@FotoFoerster.de

Thomas Frey
info@thomas-frey.de
0261 679 180

Sascha Fromm
frommimail@gmail.com
0172 799 0539

Florian Gaertner

Sean Gallup

Maurizio Gambarini
maurizio.gambarini@gmx.de
0170 962 1906

David Gannon
david.gannon@afp.com

Thomas Geiger
thomas@geiger-foto.de
09151 82 4959

Roland Geisheimer
roland@attentzione-photo.com
0163 830 0816

José Giribás Marambio
jgiribas@gmail.com
030 396 4190

Sebastian Gollnow

Ute Grabowsky
mail@photothek.de
030 280 97 440

Chris Grodotzki
mail@chrisgrodotzki.com

Philipp Gülland
guelland@epa.eu
0176 820 30 188

Thorsten Gutschalk
info@pressefoto24.net
06206 964 0098

Michaela Handrek-Rehle
fotorehle@gmx.de
0177 325 1477

Hannibal Hanschke
hannibal@hbpix.de

Ronny Hartmann
ron@ronhartmann.com

Martin Harald Hartmann
pressemartin@mac.com
0163 569 2337

Theo Heimann
heimannfoto@yahoo.de
0177 442 9353

Alexander Heinl

Jürgen Heinrich
info@jurgen-heinrich.com
0171 835 5178

Jürgen Held
Fotodesign_held@gmx.de
0179 1111 417

Felix Heyder
mail@felixheyder.de
0170 964 0243

Francis Hildemann
FrancisHildemann@Bundeswehr.org

Karl-Josef Hildenbrand
hildenbrand.foto@imail.de

Paulina Hildesheim
paulina@paulinahildesheim.de
0171 751 5418

Ralf Hirschberger
rhirschber@aol.com

Maja Hitij
maja.hitij@gettyimages.com
0172 829 6865

Peter Homann
Gegenpress@aol.com
030 624 6681

Sven Hoppe
hoppe.sven@dpa.com

Felix Hörhager
felix@hoerhager.com
0179 125 6652

Thomas Imo
Thomas.Imo@photothek.de
030 280 97 440

Christian Irrgang
mail@christianirrgang.de
0171 544 5590

Hayoung Jeon
h.jeon@epa.eu
0151 186 66 711

Jens Jeske
mail@jens-jeske.de
0173 372 7224

Hannes Jung
mail@hannesjung.com
0176 961 78 150

Christian Jungeblodt
ch@jungeblodt.com
0172 433 3117

Mario Jüngling

Bernd Jutrczenka

Sebastian Kahnert
kahnert.sebastian@dpa.com

Michael Kappeler
foto@dpa.com
030 28 520

Daniel Karmann
mail@danielkarmann.de
0173 66 11 566

Claus Kiefer

Dagmar Kielhorn
info@dagmar-kielhorn.com
0170 628 5855

Thomas Kienzle
thkienzle@aol.com
0170 221 5008

Björn Kietzmann
b.kietzmann@gmx.net
0176 101 65 318

David Klammer
info@davidklammer.com
0171 837 9451

Reto Klar
reto.klar@morgenpost.de
0171 333 3553

Vanessa Kleinwächter
kleinwaechter@rubyimages.de
040 228 61 968

Jens Knappe
info@360-berlin.de
030 447 19 148

Peter Kneffel
Kneffel.peter@dpa.com
0171 996 2595

Raphael Knipping
info@raphaelknipping.com

Kai-Uwe Knoth
knoth@knothfoto.de
0177 522 2256

Carsten Koall
info@carsten-koall.com
0171 541 4607

Jens-Ulrich Koch
mail@jens-ulrich-koch.de
0170 292 1068

Jens Koehler
info@jenskoehler.biz

Sascha Kopp
skopp@vrm.de
0171 865 3828

Alexander Körner
ak@ak-oerner.de
0176 609 82 397

Jörg Krauthöfer

Ben Kriemann
mail@ben-kriemann.de
01637 726 664

Lothar Krug
krug@kreative-pferdebilder.de
0174 396 6766

Marcel Kusch
info@marcelkusch.de
0170 143 3731

Ingo Kuzia
info@ingo-kuzia.de
03322 230 860

Martin Langer
mail@Langerphoto.de
0177 208 5095

Paul Langrock
foto@paul-langrock.de
0172 312 0333

Saba Laudanna
saba.laudanna@berlin.de
0160 948 32 789

Birgit Laurent
agentur.baganz@berlin.de
0172 390 8544

Bernd Lauter
mail@berndlauter.com
0151 234 52 446

Stefanie Loos
mail@steffiloos.de
0176 10 33 28 42

Amelie Losier
mail@amelielosier.com
0163 7755 907

John MacDougall
john.mac-dougall@afp.com

Roland Magunia
info@rolandmagunia.de
0172 253 1622

Christian Mang
mail@christianmang.com
01522 205 3485

Bodo Marks
bm@marks-photo.de
0172 455 3691

Fabian Matzerath
mail@matzerath.com
0163 595 4343

Rudi Meisel
rudi.meisel@posteo.de
030 291 0197

Jens Meyer
jens@meyerphoto.de
0361 211 3632

Robert Michael
michael.robert@dpa.com

Judith Michaelis
fotojudith.michaelis@googlemail.com
0172 541 0330

Holger Much
contact@berliner-bildjournalist.de
030 364 63 307

Maximilian Mühlens
maximilian.muehlens@t-online.de
0151 155 07 449

Jörg F. Müller
mail@jfm-photo.de
0177 2191 997

Martin Müller
mail@blickbezug.de

Thomas Müller
info@taikrixel.net
0173 380 3329

Marijan Murat

Kay Nietfeld
nietfeld.kay@dpa.com
0172 623 1235

Frank Ossenbrink
politikfoto@hotmail.com
0172 400 6505

Malte Ossowski
malteo@aol.com
0171 530 3325

Britta Pedersen

Michael Penner
mi.penner@t-online.de
0170 903 2648

Thomas Pflaum
mail@tompflaum.com
02305 12 838

Hans-Christian Plambeck
redaktion@hcp-foto.com
0175 240 3208

Metodi Popow
metodipopow@gmx.de
030 3513 1084

Michael Probst
mprobst@ap.org
0170 565 9124

Stefan Puchner
fotopuchner@t-online.de
0821 157 662

Peter Pulkowski
pp@fotoredaktion.net
0173 653 8500

Wolfgang Rattay
wolfgang.rattay@tr.com
02224 919 8066

Michael Rauhe
michael.rauhe@t-online.de
0172 400 6262

Philipp Reiss

Benjamin Renter

Sascha Rheker
sascha@srheker.de
0171 782 2596

Boris Roessler
roessler.boris@dpa.com
069 271 64 223

Matthias Röhe
info@fote-press.de
040 180 71 009

Daniel Roland

Daniel Rudolph
fotograf@stadtlandmensch.com
0179 232 4450

Stefan Sämmer
stefan@saemmer.eu
0163 734 3300

Stefan Sauer
symbolbild@gmail.com

Bernd Sauer-Diete
bsauerdiete@yahoo.de
01766 160 0277

Henning Schacht
schacht@berlinpressphoto.de
0177 644 3393

Jan Scheunert
info@janscheunert.de
0177 438 1605

Guido Schiefer
info@guidoschiefer.de
0171 743 3450

Detlev Schilke
photo@detschilke.de
0170 311 0119

Robert Schlesinger
hey@robert-schlesinger.com
0173 820 4491

Jens Schlüter
photo@jens-schlueter.com

Axel Schmidt
info@axelschmidt.net
030 920 36 760‬

Jane Schmidt
JaneSchmidt@Bundeswehr.org

Nikolai Schmidt
foto@nikolaischmidt.de
0177 744 6050

Janine Schmitz

Thilo Schmülgen
mail@thiloschmuelgen.com

Markus Schreiber

Sina Schuldt
sina.schuldt@yahoo.de
0172 232 9164

Tobias Schwarz
tobias.schwarz@afp.com
0174 938 4022

Ekko Schwichow
mail@schwichow.de
0179 699 4645

Karsten Socher
info@ks-fotografie.net
0561 405 164

Christoph Soeder
christophsoeder@gmail.com
01577 197 5857

Fabian Sommer
info@fabiansommerfotografie.de
0163 732 1857

Ole Spata
mail@olespata.de
0176 456 88 201

Sascha Steinbach

Sandra Steins
sandra.steins@bpa.bund.de
0170 226 4599

Nils Stelte
info@nils-stelte.de

Rainer Steußloff
mail@rainer-steussloff.de
030 91 791 555

Julian Stratenschulte
stratenschulte.julian@dpa.com
0160 368 4544

Fabian Strauch
foto@fabianstrauch.de
0152 5323 7404

Anne Stubenrauch

Michele Tantussi
tantussi@gmx.de
0173 633 2523

Nikita Teryoshin
hello@teryoshi.com

Carsten Thesing
mail@carstenthesing.de

Christian Thiel

Karsten Thielker

Bernd Thissen
info@bernd-thissen.de
02330 608 441

Rico Thumser
mail@rico-thumser.de
0177 458 4811

Harald Tittel

Michael Trammer
mail@michaeltrammer.de
01766 116 4397

Murat Türemis
info@murattueremis.com
0171 543 7080

Marc-Steffen Unger
info@ms-unger.de
0171 535 3875

Marco Urban
mail@marco-urban.de
030 2300 4400

Alexander Völkel
info@alexpresse.de

Angelika von Stocki
presse@vonstocki.de
030 7733 533

Dietmar Wadewitz
info@wadewitz-visuell.de
0172 957 5602

Tim Wagner
w.tim@t-online.de
0170 293 5211

Anke Wälischmiller
info@ankewae.com
0170 901 5293

Anna Weise
mail@anna-weise.de
030 616 1718

Sebastian Wells
mail@sebastianwells.de
0176 3981 8647

Gordon Welters
mail@gordonwelters.com
0170 834 66 83

Gerhard Westrich
mail@wetrichfoto.de
0172 345 6403

Thomas Wieck
info@fotowieck.de
0179 79 77 320

Sebastian Wilke

Ronald Wittek
wittek@epa.eu
0173 340 7298

Jan Woitas

Florian Wölk

Rüdiger Wölk
ruediger.woelk@t-online.de
0251 314 922

Felix Zahn
felix.zahn@photothek.de
0151 252 66 451

Rolf Zöllner
rolfzoellner@arcor.de
0171 831 0330

 

Die Karikaturisten

Dominik Bauer
bauer@hauckundbauer.de
0178 827 3003

Harm Bengen
harmbengen@t-online.de

Ralf Böhme
boehme1rabe@aol.com
0369 617 2551

Sepp Buchegger
buchegger@gmx.de

Ioan Cozacu
info@nelcartoons.de
0361 345 5035

Rainer Demattio
Info@rainerunsinn.de

Martin Erl
erlmg@web.de
0841 38 192

Timo Essner
kontakt@timoessner.de

Tim Feicke
info@feickecartoons.de
0179 217 9094

Burkhard Fritsche
burkh.fritsche@t-online.de
0221 885 111

Marcus Gottfried
marcus@gottfried.online

Achim Greser
witze@greser-lenz.de
060 215 80 5754

Katharina Greve
ka.greve@freizeitdenker.de

Markus Grolik
markus_grolik@web.de

Christian Groß
kriki-christiangross@gmx.de
030 251 3533

Christian Habicht
habichtcartoons@yahoo.de

Rainer Hachfeld
mail@rainerhachfeld.de
030 882 2408

Tobias Hacker
info@gymmick.de
0151 115 76 680

Elias Hauck
elias@hauckundbauer.de
0178 827 3003

Rolf Henn
luffkarikatur@gmx.de

Barbara Henniger
henniger.cartoon@arcor.de
0173 207 6683

Michael Holtschulte
info@holtschulte.com
02366 936 027

Phil Hubbe
info@hubbe-cartoons.de
0391 990 7414

Mathias Hühn
poststelle@huehn-illu.de
030 282 5011

Rudi Hurzlmeier
info@rudihu.de
089 221 969

Christian Indus
christian.indus@web.de
0621 44 23 61

Marian Kamensky
marian@humor-kamensky.sk
0043 (0)1 942 2782

Petra Kaster
post@petrakaster.de
0621 31 3350

Matthias Kiefel
m.kiefel@gmx.net

Kostas Koufogiorgos
info@koufogiorgos.de
07474 358 9545

Wilfried Küfen
Wilfried-Kuefen@t-online.de
02131 278 499

Valeriu Kurtu
valeriukurtu@gmail.com

Mario Lars
mariolars@schulzenhof.de
03860 561 9911

Heribert Lenz
witze@greser-lenz.de
06021 580 5754

Christiane Lokar
post@kittihawk

Waldemar Mandzel
w.mandzel@web.de

Dirk Meissner
info@meissner-cartoons.de
0221 430 30 99

Til Mette
tilmette@aol.com
040 241 98 169

Denis Metz
mail@schnabulak.de

Agostino Natale
info@tale-cartoons.de

Christiane Pfohlmann
info@pfohlmann.de
08191 428 8184

Thomas Plaßmann
info@thomasplassmann.de

Ari Plikat
ari.plikat@t-online.de
0231 515 227

Berthold Ritter
rittbe@gmx.de
0151 103 30 270

Hendrik Rupp
hendrik.rupp@hz.de

Stephan Rürup
info@stephanruerup.de
0251 791 352

Heiko Sakurai
HSakurai@web.de

Reiner Schwalme
info@schwalme.de

Schwarwel Schwarwel
schwarwel@schwarwel.de
0341 918 59 600

Olaf Schwarzbach
ol@ol-cartoon.de
030 442 2467

Oliver Stenzel
olistenzel@web.de
0151 28 764 232

Klaus Stopper
stoppzeichen@gmx.de

Klaus Stuttmann
klaus@stuttmann.de
030 692 4771

Jan Tomaschoff
Jan_Tomaschoff@gmx.de
0210 43 6176

Marcus Weimer
info@rattelschneck.de
030 613 04 704

Klaus Wilinski
wilinski@mainz-online.de
06131 96 1921

Freimut Woessner
mail@f-woessner.de
030 8090 5360

Miriam Wurster
post@miriamwurster.de

Arndt Zinkant
arndtzinkant@web.de
0251 5355 5236