DIE FOTOGRAF*INNEN

Achille Abboud
info@achilleabboud.de

Pierre Adenis
mail@pierre-adenis.com
0172 3920237

Hannes P. Albert
hello@hannesalbert.de
0160 96801534

Odd Andersen
odd.andersen@afp.com
030 30876343

Dominik Asbach
dominik@asbach-foto.de
0170 2311328

Dieter Baganz
redaktion.baganz@berlin.de
030 406 32 017

David Baltzer
baltzer@zenit-online.de
0177 2001878

Demy Becker
becker.demy@dpa.com
0151 61088720

Wolfgang Bellwinkel

Fabrizio Bensch
fabrizio.bensch@tr.com

Lars Berg
mail@larsberg.eu
0179 1379630

Guido Bergmann

Adam Berry

Clemens Bilan
bilan@epa.eu
0171 3311601

Krisztian Bocsi
krisztian.bocsi@gmail.com
0179 3558228

Florian Boillot
foto@florianboillot.com
0178 55 134 77

Sebastian Bolesch
mail@sebastian-bolesch.de
0171 5403874

Stefan Boness
boness@iponphoto.com
030 3934318

Marcus Brandt
mail@marcusbrandt.com
0172 6663778

Hermann Bredehorst
contact@hermannbredehorst.com
0179 5910129

Philipp Breu
contact@philippbreu.com
0174 1414845

Andreas Buck
info@andreas-buck.de
0171 5485046

Dominik Butzmann
mail@dbutzmann.de
0177 2804618

Lucas Bäuml
l.baeuml@faz.de
0697 5911728

Jens Büttner
buettner.jens@dpa.com

Jörg Carstensen
info@joergcarstensen.com
0178 3489446

Christian Charisius
christian.charisius@gmail.com
0162 4471211

Emmanuele Contini

Uli Deck
deck@artis-foto.de
0721 843877

Oliver Dietze
post@oliverdietze.de
0177 9761996

Vasil Dinev
dinevvasil@hotmail.com
0177 6805661

Philipp von Ditfurth
mail@fotojournalismus.org
0160 96651273

Christian Ditsch
post@christian-ditsch.de
0179 5909695

Hauke-Christian Dittrich
kontakt@haukedittrich.de
0163 8934343

Jochen Eckel

Bernd Elmenthaler
bildredaktion@esdes.pictures
0177 7240520

Fredrik von Erichsen
fredrik.erichsen@bild.de
0698 48484242

Ina Fassbender
inafassb@aol.com
0231 1629191

Oliver Feldhaus
oliver.feldhaus@gmx.de

Johanna-Maria Fritz
johannamariafritz@mail.de
0157 85032263

Sascha Fromm
frommimail@gmail.com
0172 7990539

Lars Fröhlich
lars.froehlich@funkemedien.de
0201 8044571

Hannelore Förster
info@fotofoerster.de

Florian Gaertner

Sean Gallup

Federico Gambarini
gambarini.federico@dpa.com
0170 9621685

Maurizio Gambarini
maurizio.gambarini@gmx.de
0170 9621906

Marlene Gawrisch
ausblenden@gmail.com
0171 9571412

Roland Geisheimer
roland@attentzione-photo.com
0163 8300816

José Giribás Marambio
jgiribas@gmail.com
030 3964190

Marcus Golejewski
rueckblende@adorapress.com
030 62932994

Sebastian Gollnow

Chris Grodotzki
mail@chrisgrodotzki.com
0163 7293763

Hannibal Hanschke
hannibal@hbpix.de

Arnd Hartmann

Ronny Hartmann
ron@ronhartmann.com

Alexander Hassenstein
alexander.hassenstein@gettyimages.com

Tenzin Heatherbell
tenzin@tenzinheatherbell.com

David Heerde

Axel Heimken
0178 4596380

Jürgen Heinrich
info@jurgen-heinrich.com
0171 8355178

Jürgen Held
fotodesign_held@gmx.de
0179 1111417

Andreas Herzau
letter@andreasherzau.de
0172 4123694

Karina Heßland-Wissel
karina.hessland@googlemail.com
0177 2967631

Karl-Josef Hildenbrand
hildenbrand.foto@imail.de

Annegret Hilse
annegrethilse@gmail.com
0163 3856783

Maja Hitij
maja.hitij@gettyimages.com
0172 8296865

Peter Homann
gegenpress@aol.com
030 6246681

Sven Hoppe
hoppe.sven@dpa.com

Markus C. Hurek
m.hurek@focus-magazin.de

Felix Hörhager
felix@hoerhager.com
0179 1256652

Thomas Imo
thomas.imo@photothek.de
030 28097440

Jens Jeske
mail@jens-jeske.de
0173 3727224

Christian Jungeblodt
ch@jungeblodt.com
0172 4333117

Bernd von Jutrczenka
bvj@dpa.com

Sebastian Kahnert
kahnert.sebastian@dpa.com

Bernd Kammerer
berndkammerer@gmx.net
0695 13636

Michael Kappeler
kappeler.michael@dpa.com
030 28520

Daniel Karmann
mail@danielkarmann.de
0173 6611566

Claus Kiefer
photo@clauskiefer.de

Dagmar Kielhorn
info@dagmar-kielhorn.com
0170 6285855

Thomas Kienzle
thkienzle@aol.com
0170 2215008

Björn Kietzmann
b.kietzmann@gmx.net
0176 10165318

Reto Klar
reto.klar@funkemedien.de
0171 3333553

Jens Knappe
info@360-berlin.de
030 44719148

Peter Kneffel
kneffel.peter@dpa.com
0171 9962595

Carsten Koall
info@carsten-koall.com
0171 5414607

Tobias Koch
mail@tobiaskoch.net

Jens Koehler
info@jenskoehler.biz

Jan Konitzki
info@jankonitzki.com
0157 75736715

Sascha Kopp
skopp@vrm.de
0171 8653828

Simon Koy
simon.koy@gmx.de

Jörg Krauthöfer

Ben Kriemann
mail@ben-kriemann.de
0163 7726664

Michael Körner
koerner-foto@gmx.de

Moritz Küstner
mail@moritz-kuestner.de
0163 8024895

Paul Langrock
foto@paul-langrock.de
0172 3120333

Saba Laudanna
saba.laudanna@berlin.de
0160 94832789

Birgit Laurent-Baganz
agentur.baganz@berlin.de
0172 3908544

Stefanie Loos
mail@steffiloos.de
0176 10332842

John Macdougall
john.mac-dougall@afp.com

Roland Magunia
info@rolandmagunia.de
0172 2531622

Christian Mang
mail@christianmang.com
0152 22053485

Bodo Marks
bm@marks-photo.de
0172 4553691

Omer Messinger
messingero@gmail.com
0152 05252198

Jens Meyer
jens@meyerphoto.de
0361 2113632

Robert Michael
michael.robert@dpa.com

Frank Molter
info@frankmolter.de
0179 5043012

Holger Much
contact@berliner-bildjournalist.de
0175 2078068

Marijan Murat

Maximilian Mühlens
maximilian.muehlens@t-online.de

Martin Müller
mail@blickbezug.de

Lisi Niesner
lisi.niesner@thomsonreuters.com

Kay Nietfeld
nietfeld.kay@dpa.com
0172 6231235

Ingmar Björn Nolting
mail@ingmarnolting.de
0157 34665488

Arndt Oehmichen
fotodesign@arndt-oehmichen.de
030 91472787

Frank Ossenbrink
politikfoto@hotmail.com
0172 4006505

Ralph Pache
post@ralphpache.de
0177 4888821

Britta Pedersen

Michael Penner
michael.penner.press@t-online.de
0170 9032648

Frank Peters
post@ffpeters.de
0177 2408536

Mirka Pflüger
mirka@mirkamirka.de
0176 71996676

Arne Piepke

Metodi Popow
metodipopow@gmx.de
030 35131084

Michael Probst
mprobst@ap.org
0170 5659124

Stefan Puchner
fotopuchner@t-online.de
0171 5425015

Peter Pulkowski
pp@fotoredaktion.net
0173 6538500

Wolfgang Rattay
wolfgang.rattay@tr.com
02224 9198066

Andreas Reeg
mail@andreasreeg.com
0171 5449247

Markus Georg Reintgen
reintgen2481@web.de
0160 3873024

Andreas Rentz
andreas.rentz@gettyimages.com
0172 8296850

Thorsten Richter
thorstenrichter1@gmx.de
0642 1809189

Annette Riedl
info@annetteriedl.de
0160 97900624

Raymond Roemke
mail@raymondroemke.com
0171 5315029

Boris Roessler
roessler.boris@dpa.com
0692 7164223

Ralf Rottmann

Jennifer Rumbach
hallo@jennifer-rumbach.de
0176 24672948

Benjamin Sauer
bennisauer@gmail.com
0151 27010775

Henning Schacht
schacht@berlinpressphoto.de
0177 6443393

Jan Scheunert
info@janscheunert.de
0177 4381605

Guido Schiefer
info@guidoschiefer.de
0171 7433450

Detlev Schilke
photo@detschilke.de
0170 3110119

Robert Schlesinger
hey@robert-schlesinger.com
0(0) 173 82 0 44 91

Jens Schlüter
photo@jens-schlueter.com
0177 2684339

Thilo Schmülgen
mail@thiloschmuelgen.com

Markus Schnabel
kontakt@medianautiker.de
0173 2638488

Markus Schreiber
schreibermarkus@mac.com

Mike Schröder
mike@argus-foto.de
0171 535 8124

Jacob Schröter
info@jacobschroeter.de

Sina Schuldt
sina.schuldt@yahoo.de

Frank Schultze
fs@zeitenspiegel.de
0231 9128613

Tobias Schwarz
tobias.schwarz@afp.com
0174 9384022

Sascha Schürmann
info@saschaschuermann.de
0171 6983821

Patrick Seeger

Sebastian Semmer
info@foto-semmer.de
0www foto semmer de

Karim Siassi

Filip Singer
singer@epa.eu
0151 18667066

Christoph Soeder
christophsoeder@gmail.com
0157 71975857

Bertram Solcher
mail@bertramsolcher.de
0171 3262632

Fabian Sommer
info@fabiansommerfotografie.de
0163 7321857

Christian Spicker
mail@christianspicker.de

Rainer Steußloff
mail@rainer-steussloff.de
030 91701555

Angelika von Stocki
presse@vonstocki.de

Julian Stratenschulte
stratenschulte.julian@dpa.com
0160 3684544

Fabian Strauch
foto@fabianstrauch.de
0152 53237404

Stefanie Sudek-Mensch
info@sudek.de
0171 5 45 45 62

Stefan Sämmer
stefan@saemmer.eu
0163 7343300

Michele Tantussi
tantussi@gmx.de
0173 6332523

Nikita Teryoshin
hello@teryoshi.com

Carsten Thesing
mail@carstenthesing.de

Christian Thiel
mail@cthiel.com
0177 4815403

Bernd Thissen
info@bernd-thissen.de
02330 608441

Rico Thumser
mail@rico-thumser.de
0177 4584811

Harald Tittel

Thomas Trutschel
trutschel@photothek.de
030 28097440

Murat Türemis
info@murattueremis.com
0171 5437080

Rainer Unkel
unkel-foto@t-online.de
0228 477211

Marco Urban
mail@marco-urban.de
030 23004400

Jens Volle
fotografie@jensvolle.de

Reiner Voß
reiner.voss@agentur-view.de
0171 3809188

Alexander Völkel
info@alexpresse.de
0231 98976666

Tim Wagner
kontakt@ti-wag.de
0170 2935211

Uta Wagner
info@uta-wagner.com
0163 2303592

Anna Weise
mail@anna-weise.de
030 6161718

Bernd Weißbrod
weissbrod.bernd@dpa.com
0711 1626237530

Gordon Welters
mail@gordonwelters.com
0170 834 66 83

Gerhard Westrich
mail@westrichfoto.de
0172 3456403

Sebastian Widmann
foto@sebastianwidmann.de
0177 7892600

Thomas Wieck
info@fotowieck.de
0179 7977320

Jean-Marc Wiesner
mail@jeanmw.com

Sebastian Wilke
serowifoto@gmail.com
0172 3653338

Jan Woitas

Florian Wölk

Rüdiger Wölk
ruediger.woelk@t-online.de
0251 314922

Felix Zahn
felix.zahn@photothek.de
0151 25266451

Martin Ziemer
mail@martinziemer.com
0170 6438031

Uwe Zucchi
uzucchi@aol.com
0171 8385253

Jennifer Zumbusch
info@zumbusch-fotografie.de
0178 8199835

DIE KARIKATURIST*INNEN

Harm Bengen

Ralf Böhme
rabe4cartoon@t-online.de
036961 72551

Ioan Cozacu
info@nelcartoons.de
0361 3455035

Rainer Demattio
info@rainerunsinn.de

Bernd Eisert
info@cartoon-eisert.de
07348 205062

Martin Erl
erlmg@web.de
0841 38192

Tim Oliver Feicke
info@feickecartoons.de
0179 2179094

Kai Flemming
flemming.kai@t-online.de
0172 8918514

Burkhard Fritsche
burkh.fritsche@t-online.de
0221 885111

Marcus Gottfried
marcus@marcus-gottfried.com

Achim Und Heribert Greser Und Lenz
witze@greser-lenz.de
0602 15805754

Katharina Greve
ka.greve@freizeitdenker.de

Markus Grolik
markus_grolik@web.de
089 13939786

Christian Groß
kriki-christiangross@gmx.de
030 2513533

Anjo Haase
anjo@grosser-witz.de
0178 5017473

Teresa Habild
info@h-bild.de
0651 6055756

Tobias Hacker
info@gymmick.de
0151 11576680

Elias Hauck
elias@hauckundbauer.de
0178 8273003

Ruth Hebler
mail@ruthhebler.de

Rolf Henn

Michael Holtschulte
info@holtschulte.com

Frank Hoppmann
info@frankhoppmann.de

Phil Hubbe
info@hubbe-cartoons.de
0391 9907414

Mathias Hühn
poststelle@huehn-illu.de
030 2825011

CHRISTIAN Indus
christian.indus@web.de
0621 44 23 61

Petra Kaster
post@petrakaster.de
0621 313350

Matthias Kiefel
m.kiefel@gmx.net

Kostas Koufogiorgos
info@koufogiorgos.de
0711 40791664

Wilfried Küfen
wilfried-kuefen@t-online.de
0213 1278499

Mario Lars
mariolars@schulzenhof.de
03860 5619911

Christiane Lokar
post@kittihawk.de

Waldemar Mandzel
w.mandzel@web.de
02327 77415

Dirk Meissner
info@meissner-cartoons.de
0221 95318374

Gerhard Mester
mester-kari@gmx.de
0611 402603

Til Mette
tilmette@aol.com
0402 4198169

Denis Metz
mail@schnabulak.de

Karin Mihm

Burkhard Mohr
mohr@burkhard-mohr.de
0173 8700592

Agostino Natale
info@tale-cartoons.de

Jasmin Nölling
mail@minecartoons.art
0046 560 10188

Christiane Pfohlmann
info@pfohlmann.de

Ute Plank Scharrer
utilis@gmx.de
0157 51450355

Thomas Plaßmann
info@thomasplassmann.de

Ari Plikat
ari.plikat@t-online.de
0231 515227

Berthold Ritter
rittbe@gmx.de
0151 10330270

Holga Rosen
holgarosen@yahoo.de
0176 70331828

Hendrik Rupp
hendrik.rupp@hz.de

Stephan Rürup
info@stephanruerup.de
0251 791352

Heiko Sakurai

Rainer Schade
0341 3582202

Kim Schmidt
info@flying-kiwi.de
04636 9768299

Schwarwel Schwarwel
schwarwel@schwarwel.de
0341 91859600

Oliver Stenzel
olistenzel@web.de
0151 28764232

Klaus Stopper
klaus.stopper@posteo.de
0152 58783932

Klaus Stuttmann
klaus@stuttmann.de
030 6924771

Jan Tomaschoff
jan_tomaschoff@gmx.de
0210 436176

Mirco Tomicek
mirco.tomicek@tomicek.de
0292 28949922

Silvan Wegmann
swen@mails.ch
+41 56 222 83 17

Klaus Wilinski
wilinski@mainz-online.de
06131 961921

Freimut Woessner
mail@f-woessner.de
030 80 90 53 60

Miriam Wurster

Martin Zak
kontakt@martin-zak.de

Arndt Zinkant
arndtzinkant@web.de
0251 53555236